1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[WAR Herald] 1.3.6 Now on the Public Test Server!

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by Skycapp, Jul 22, 2010.

  1. Skycapp

    Skycapp Slightly Crazed

    It’s that time again!

    Time for everyone to put on your testing hats as Game Update 1.3.6 rolls out to the Warpstone Public Test server! We’re pleased to announce that Warpstone is now open to the public, bringing with it the 1.3.6 Public Test phase. Be sure to check out all that 1.3.6 has to offer, including the following highlights:
    • No longer do players have to sacrifice their sense of fashion in the name of better stats! To allow players options to customize their appearance players now have the option of selecting the appearance of any piece of equipment while at the same time choosing their best option for statistics.
    • The Sovereign Armor sets have been redesigned! We have introduced Split armor sets, giving each Career multiple options of armor selection based on their play style
    • The Against All Odds scaling bonus for those times when your realm is outnumbered on the field of battle!
    • And much, much more!
    The full 1.3.6 Patch Notes can be found here.

    Of course a PTS phase wouldn’t be complete without our signature developer lead focused tests and Q&A sessions! Join the WAR Development team, Friday, July 30th at 4:00 PM EDT/22:00 CET, for a Q&A session to be followed up by our normal PTS Stability test (with a special twist!) at 8:00 PM EDT/02:00 CET.

    We’ll be doing it one more time on Friday, August 6th at 8:00 PM EDT/02:00 CET as we take to the RvR Lakes to test out the all new “Against All Odds” system with a Developer Q&A following the test.

    We’ll see you on Warpstone!



    More...

Share This Page