1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hello Guest!

    Did you know Stratics Forums hosts community-created guides, tools, UIs, mods, and other resources? You can even sell your resources!

    See: Resource Manager


[WAR Herald] PTS Stability Test and Dev QA Tonight!

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by Skycapp, Jul 30, 2010.

  1. Skycapp

    Skycapp Slightly Crazed

    Come one, come all to the Warpstone Public Test Server for tonight's Stability Test at 8:00 PM EDT/02:00 CET!

    Join the BioWare Mythic Development team as we put Game Update 1.3.6 through our regularly scheduled Stability Test by throwing mass amount of players (and Stability Bots!) at some ORvR Keeps...but this time with a twist!

    Two WAR Developers are being held by the forces of Order and Destruction in opposite keeps in one RvR Lake...it's your mission to rescue the Developer and escort them safely back to your Keep before your enemy can do the same!

    Be sure to join us for all the fun during the test!

    Also, join the BioWare Mythic Development team on the official BioWare Mythic Ventrilo server for a Dev Q&A Session starting at 4:00 PM EDT/22:00 CET. We'll be there answering your questions, so be sure to log in promptly, as space is very limited.

    ventrilo1.eamythic.com
    port 3960
    password for tonight (will not be valid until 5 minutes before the Q&A): PTS

    We'll see you on the PTS!


    More...

Share This Page