1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[WAR Herald] Server Maintenance - 05/05/2011

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by Skycapp, May 4, 2011.

  1. Skycapp

    Skycapp Slightly Crazed

    Greetings!

    We will be bringing all North American and European servers offline tomorrow, 05/05, at 7:30 am EDT / 13:30 CEST for maintenance. At this time we anticipate that all life servers will be back online no later than 12:30 pm EDT / 18:30 CEST.

    As always, please be sure to check the Herald for updates regarding this downtime.

    Thank you for your understanding.




    More...

Share This Page