1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hello Guest!

    Did you know Stratics Forums hosts community-created guides, tools, UIs, mods, and other resources? You can even sell your resources!

    See: Resource Manager


[WAR Herald] Server Maintenance - 05/18/2011

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by Skycapp, May 17, 2011.

  1. Skycapp

    Skycapp Slightly Crazed

    Greetings!

    We will be bringing all North American and European servers offline tomorrow, 05/18, at 8:00 am EDT / 14:00 CEST for maintenance. At this time we anticipate that all life servers will be back online no later than 13:00 pm EDT / 19:00 CEST.

    As always, please be sure to check the Herald for updates regarding this downtime.

    Thank you for your support.




    More...

Share This Page