1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[WAR Herald] Weekly Server Maintenance - 8/3/2010

Discussion in 'Warhammer News' started by Skycapp, Aug 2, 2010.

  1. Skycapp

    Skycapp Slightly Crazed

    Greetings!

    We will be bringing all North American and European servers offline tomorrow at 8:00 AM EDT/14:00 CET for Weekly Maintenance. At this time we anticipate that all servers will be back online no later than 12:00 PM EDT/18:00 CET. As always, please be sure to watch the Herald for updates regarding this downtime.

    Thank you for your continued support.


    More...

Share This Page