1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

EM Site Feed “The Lesser Wolfgang Ruby”

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by UO News, Jun 22, 2015.

  1. UO News

    UO News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Messages:
    1,182
    Likes Received:
    1,264
    Some notes to consider.
    This global event takes place in Fel. There may be PvP. Make sure you insure your items before leaving the house. Double and triple check.
    There will be healers placed but not many. Working as a team is best.

    Event starts at 7pm Pacific Local time. This is 8pm Mountan, 9PM Central, and 10PM Eastern

    Bring a friend or two!

    See you there!!
    ~EM Willow

    Continue reading...
     
  2. Drakelord

    Drakelord Stratics Sonoma Reporter
    Reporter Professional

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2015
    Messages:
    1,420
    Likes Received:
    1,002
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    Sorry all I got, I was to busy rezing folks and fighting two of those red monsters. I got two rubies tonight.

    Was fun, Thanks!
     
    EMWillow likes this.
  3. Drakelord

    Drakelord Stratics Sonoma Reporter
    Reporter Professional

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2015
    Messages:
    1,420
    Likes Received:
    1,002
    P.S. Did we bring enough Friends? ;)
     
  4. EMWillow

    EMWillow UO Event Moderator
    UO Event Moderator UO Event Moderator

    Joined:
    May 9, 2014
    Messages:
    152
    Likes Received:
    59
    Thank you for the great pictures Drakelord! You are a great shard reporter! :cheerleader::popcorn:
     
    Drakelord likes this.