1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the training aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

1/1/12 (Sun) EM Hosted: SNOWBALL FIGHT!!

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Dec 31, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,840
    Likes Received:
    345
    Its that time of year again to have some wintry fun!! Join the EM's for some snowball fighting on Sunday, January 1st starting at 6pm Pacific, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern.

    Meet at the Luna Fairgrounds to be gated to the Snowball Fight Area!!

    Bring along a snowball or two if you have any :)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.