1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

10/1 WRR's Dungeon Boogie Friday on Napa Valley!!

Discussion in 'UO Napa Valley Events' started by Queen Mum, Sep 29, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,795
    Likes Received:
    318
    Join DJ Sandman on Friday October 1st starting at 11pm ET (8pm PT, 9pm MT, 10pm CT) as he broadcasts live on www.wrrad.com the adventures of crawling through one of the dungeons on NAPA VALLEY. Gather at Luna Bank to be guided to this weeks special dungeon location. All players from all shards are able to participate. Just make a character on NAPA VALLEY to join the fun. All participants keep their free loot!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.