1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Greetings Guest, We're testing and evaluating a new user verification system you should be aware of. Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Hail Guest!,
    The most recent State of Stratics has been posted. You can read it Here!
    Dismiss Notice
  6. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice

10/1 WRR's Dungeon Boogie Friday!!

Discussion in 'UO Events' started by Queen Mum, Sep 29, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,914
    Likes Received:
    372
    Join DJ Sandman on Friday October 1st starting at 11pm ET (8pm PT, 9pm MT, 10pm CT) as he broadcasts live on www.wrrad.com the adventures of crawling through one of the dungeons on NAPA VALLEY. Gather at Luna Bank to be guided to this weeks special dungeon location. All players from all shards are able to participate. Just make a character on NAPA VALLEY to join the fun. All participants keep their free loot!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.