1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

10/14 (Thur) EM Event: Warning! Rabid animals found!

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Oct 13, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    May 13, 2008
    Likes Received:
    From the quill of EM Sangria on the UOEM Sonoma website
    *Event times: 7pm PT * 8pm MT * 9pm CT * 10pm ET * 5pm AK * 3pm HI
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.