1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice

10-20-11 8pm PST / 10pm CST / 11pm EST

Discussion in 'UO Pacific' started by EM Leonidas, Oct 18, 2011.

  1. EM Leonidas

    EM Leonidas Visitor

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    10-20-11 8pm PST / 10pm CST / 11pm EST

    Meet at Brit Hall

    - EM LEONIDAS

    ps THE GAME
     
  2. startle

    startle Siege... Where the fun begins.
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend Gilfane

    Joined:
    Feb 29, 2004
    Messages:
    3,279
    Likes Received:
    1,266
    For ??