1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice

10/22 (Sat) Be a ZOO GHOUL!!

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Oct 21, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,885
    Likes Received:
    363
    Help raise points to improve our ZOO & earn personal reward points too!

    Saturday, October 22nd at 12pm PT (2pm CT * 3pm ET)

    Everyone can participate - tamers tame animals * non-tamers donate gold!

    Meet at the Royal Zoo in Glow or catch a gate from Luna Bank before event.

    Help will be available for taming.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.