1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice

10/24 (Mon) Graveyard Diggers Unite!

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Oct 23, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,868
    Likes Received:
    359
    Graveyard Diggers Unite as we tour Sonoma graveyards & other secret places. Meet at the Luna Bank Stable area 7pm Pacific (9pm CT * 10pm ET) and yes, pets are welcome to tag-a-long. Healers & Rezzers will be available with lots of special tricks & treats along the way!

    For More Details about all the Halloween events CLICK HERE
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.