1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

10/25 (Tues) Make a Monster Night!

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Oct 25, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    318
    Its MAKE A MONSTER NIGHT starting at 7pm Pacific (9pm CT * 10pm ET) in the TRICKSTER TREATER LOOT HOUSE located inside the UMBRA ORC FORT. Individual & Team Competitions. Prizes for all participants.

    For Map of the location click HERE
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.