1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Hello Guest! On January 27th Stratics will be brought down for an extended maintenance period. This period may take upwards of 12 hours to complete. Please check the thread in the Announcements forum for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

10/27 (Thur) Last Day to Enter Fall-O'ween Deco Contest & Tour

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Oct 6, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,816
    Likes Received:
    334
    Today is the Last Day to Enter the Fall-O'ween Deco Contest & Tour on Sonoma Deadline for entry is 5pm PT - 6pm MT - 7pm CT - 8pm ET

    It's easy to participate... Decorate your Sonoma home in a Fall or Halloween theme. Entry home must be opened to public from Oct. 28th - Oct. 30th for viewing by judges and for the home deco tour held on October 30th. Entries accepted until Thursday, October 27th at 5:00m Pacific (7pm CT, 8pm ET).

    Contact Queen Mum by PM or at ICQ 168-812-018 to enter and for more details click here.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.