1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

10-28, 2pm CST + 8pm CST (same Event, three different times) and 10-29, 12pm CST

Discussion in 'UO Lake Austin' started by LakeAustin EM Feed, Oct 25, 2011.

  1. LakeAustin EM Feed

    RSS Feed

    May 31, 2011
    Likes Received:
    Friday’s Event will take place several times. With small changes each time. (So coming once is fine.)The times are as follows:10-28 – 2pm CST / (12pm PST – 3pm EST)10-28 – 8pm CST / (6pm PST – 9pm CST)10-29 – 12pm CST / (10am PST – 1pm EST)

  2. EM Augustus

    EM Augustus UO Event Moderator
    UO Event Moderator

    Aug 24, 2011
    Likes Received:
    *nod* I was testing to see if anyone was on during the Weekdays earlier on.

    Did a fair bit of shouting before hand and had no responses, and no one was in Global. Waited for a quite a bit beforehand, searched Luna and Britain, all empty. Did not think anyone was even around to come. (Not an excuse, just stating what I was doing.)

    Mesanna alerted me that people did come eventually, after I afk'd and crashed out. Apologies. :(

    Do you know how many people showed up?

    The Event was run tonight at 8pm (10-28) CST also. (Same exact Event.)

    Event will occur tomorrow (10-29) at 12pm CST also as scheduled. Will stick around the entire time in case people do come a bit late.

    Again, apologies. Assumed the server was mostly dead and that no one was coming. > <

    - Augustus