1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

10/28 (Thurs) Halloween Fun with WRR & [MOA] on Great Lakes!!

Discussion in 'UO Events' started by Queen Mum, Oct 24, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,840
    Likes Received:
    345
    Everyone is invited for some SPOOKTACULAR FUN in the Great Lakes Majestic Oaks Auction House on Thursday October 28th at 8pm Central (6pm Pacific, 9pm Eastern) with Trick or Treat Bags for all, a Mini Auction, Games & Prizes and Mystery Chests.

    The Majestic Oaks Auction [MOA] house is located near the Buc's Den portal outside of Vesper (Trammel). Broadcasted live on Whispering Rose Radio (www.wrrad.com)

    Click here for location map.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.