1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

10-29, 8pm CST (6pm PST / 9pm EST), Order of the Silent Truth base via Brit Hall (Fir

Discussion in 'UO Lake Austin' started by LakeAustin EM Feed, Oct 25, 2011.

  1. LakeAustin EM Feed

    RSS Feed

    Joined:
    May 31, 2011
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    2
    10-29, 8pm CST (6pm PST / 9pm EST), Order of the Silent Truth base via Brit Hall (First Shield on wall inside is a teleporter)The Black Guard are moving, come prepared and do not be late.- Agaris

    More...