1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice

10/29 (Sat) IT'S A HALLOW SCREAM!!

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Oct 28, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,858
    Likes Received:
    356
    LET'S MAKE A DEAL SONOMA STYLE ... IT'S A HALLOW SCREAM at the WRR Studio in Luna (out the west entrance - follow the packies). Saturday October 29th at 4pm Pacific (6pm CT * 7pm ET).

    Anyone can participate! MILLIONS TO BE WON ^ SURPRIZE PACKAGES!!

    After the game head down to the basement & work your way through the CRAZY MAZE to find the secret entrance to the LOOT HOUSE!!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.