1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

10/5 (Tues) EM Event: Search for the Girl

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Oct 5, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    318
    From the quill of EM Sangria on the UOEM Sonoma website
    *Event times: 7pm PT * 8pm MT * 9pm CT * 10pm ET * 6pm AK * 4pm HI
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.