1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

10/8 (Sat) Be a ZOOper HERO!!

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Oct 7, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    318
    Be a ZOOper HERO!!

    Help raise points to improve our ZOO & earn personal reward points too!

    Saturday, October 8th at 12pm PT (2pm CT * 3pm ET)

    Everyone can participate - tamers tame animals, non-tamers donate gold!

    Meet at the Royal Zoo in Glow or catch a gate from Luna Bank before event.

    Help will be available for taming.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.