1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

11/23 (Tues) EM hosted event: HOC meeting

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Nov 21, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,795
    Likes Received:
    318
    New Announcement Posted on the Sonoma EM Events website
    Meeting time 6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.