1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Hello Guest! On January 27th Stratics will be brought down for an extended maintenance period. This period may take upwards of 12 hours to complete. Please check the thread in the Announcements forum for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

12/14 (Fri) EM RP Event: HOC meeting!

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Jan 10, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,818
    Likes Received:
    334
    Announcement posted on the Sonoma EM Events Website:
    *HoC begins at 6pm PT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET, 5pm AK, 3pm HI - Rune to the HoC building is locked down inside Luna Bank area next to the Event Announcer.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.