1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

12/18 (Sun) Santa's Night Out!

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Dec 17, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,795
    Likes Received:
    318
    Enjoy the Magic ~ of the season with Santa's Night Out!

    Keep your eyes peeled for Santa on Sunday, December 18th! He'll be around the towns visiting all the good, and maybe the naughty, boys and girls of Sonoma starting about 7pm Pacific (9pm Central, 10pm Eastern) handing out lots of presents and plenty of goodies!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.