1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

12/19 (Sun) Santa's Night Out!

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Dec 18, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,840
    Likes Received:
    345
    Feel the Magic... of the holiday season with Santa's Night Out!!

    Keep your wits sharp and your eyes peeled for Santa on Sunday, December 19th!

    He'll be out and about the towns visiting all the good, and maybe even the naughty, boys and girls of Sonoma starting around 5pm Pacific, (7pm Central, 8pm Eastern) handing out lots of presents and plenty of goodies!

    You're likely to see him at the various banks of the land so don't be shy, go up to him and say Happy Holidays!!

    There's no telling what kind of fun stuff he'll hand out, but we are sure they will be delightful!

    Santa and helpers will also be delivering "Feel the Magic..." of the holiday season books with news about exciting parties, contests and the many events being held through January 1st.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.