1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice

12/20 (Mon) UO Sonoma Bell Carolers

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Dec 20, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,852
    Likes Received:
    354
    Feel the Magic ~ of the holiday with the UO Sonoma Bell Carolers on Monday, December 20th

    Strolling through the towns of Sonoma with surprise gifts for all, Santa has dispatched these festive carolers and bell ringers to help spread holiday cheer beginning at 5pm Pacific (7pm Central, 8pm Eastern)

    Meet at West Brit Bank (Tram) to participate in the annual 'Walking in a Winter Wonderland' event!!

    Everyone is invited to help spread the spirit of the season with the sounds of carols and merry bells ringing in the air!!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.