1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

12/22 (Wed) Santa's Elves Are Watching You!

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Dec 21, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,840
    Likes Received:
    345
    Santa's Elves Are Watching You!

    Join us for a special READING production of this delightful story for all ages *by Kimberly Bryant 1973 - 2007* on Wednesday, December 22nd at 5pm Pacific (7pm CT * 8pm ET). .

    In memory of our dear friend who penned it as her last writing to share with us all. Presented at the Gypsy Keja Mimi Theatre (Reward Hall Stage). Followed by the SECRET SANTA gift exchange.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.