1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

12/22 (Wed) Secret Santa!!!!

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Dec 21, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    318
    Secret Santa gift exchange will follow the "SANTA'S ELVES ARE WATCHING YOU" reading production at the Gypsy Keja Mimi Theatre (Reward Hall Stage Area) on Wednesday, December 22nd. Approximate start time is 6pm PT * 8pm CT * 9pm ET.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.