1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice


Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Dec 22, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    May 13, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Feel the Magic ... with some Mischief Making on Thursday, December 23rd!!

    Scrooge & Grinch are trying to spoil the holiday fun by stealing the supplies needed by Santas elves.

    Our mission is to help save the spirit of the season by replacing the needed goods for the elves before Santa checks his list twice.

    Gather on top of Umbra Bank at 5pm Pacific, (7pm CT * 8pm Eastern)

    Every elf helper will receive a special gift of appreciation and the first three helpers who complete the mission win a bonus for a job well done.

    After the mission there will be a special Trivia Contest on the roof of UMBRA bank.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.