1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

12/28 (Wed) Annual Holiday Cheer Party

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Dec 27, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    May 13, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Enjoy the Magic with some Holiday Cheer at The Cookie Jar Cafe in Malas starting 6pm Pacific (8pm CT ^ 9pm ET).

    Gates provided from Luna bank a few minutes before party begins.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.