1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

12/29 (Thur) Elves Net Toss Treasure!

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Dec 28, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,840
    Likes Received:
    345
    Enjoy the Magic... as Toymaking Elves TOSS away multi-colored NET wrappings of old and unload the TREASURES of their SHIPS!!!

    The elves have a big job to do and they need help from all who are brave enough to fight against the dangers deep in the sea!

    Passengers will board the boats at 7pm Pacific (9pm Central * 10pm Eastern). Healers & Rezzers will be available. Players keep loot!!

    Gate available at Luna Bank shortly before event.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.