1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

12/29 (Wed) Holiday Home Deco Contest & Tour

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Dec 28, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,795
    Likes Received:
    318
    Tonight's Feel the Magic of the Season Event ...

    Join the group tour on Wednesday, December 29th and see the beautiful entries submitted in this years Holiday Home Deco Contest on Sonoma plus a few more homes along the way that did not enter the contest but are open for our viewing pleasure.

    Meet inside Luna Bank at 5pm Pacific, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern, to participate in the tour and more holiday fun!

    * Home owners/decorators are asked to leave decorations intact through the evening, (9pm Pacific, 11pm Central, Midnight Eastern) to allow for tour, picture taking, and announcement of winners.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.