1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

2/22-2/25 (Tue-Fri) EM Event: Vincent and Phiade are Missing! *4 day event*

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Feb 22, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,795
    Likes Received:
    318
    From the Sonoma EM Events website ...

    *7pm PT, 8pm MT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.