1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

2/4 (Fri) X-MAS RE-GIFTING AUCTION

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Jan 30, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,795
    Likes Received:
    318
    The People's Army of Sonoma [PAS] will conduct a public auction on Friday, February 4th starting at 6pm PT, 7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET at Karn's Luna Community Hall in SW Luna with *Door Prizes*!!

    Winning bidders will buy a book from the vendor inside and will hand the book to a staff member to claim item. There will be 30 Lots for sale. There are some exciting items on the block this month. List is subject to change and remember there are *GREAT DOOR PRIZES* ...

    CLICK HERE TO SEE WHAT WE HAVING GOING ON THE BLOCK THIS FRIDAY. LOTS OF STUFF THAT YOU DON'T FIND FOR SALE ON SONOMA OFTEN. OPENING BIDS ARE ALSO LISTED.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.