1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

(Player Event) 24th Knucklehead Auction: 2nd November '12

Discussion in 'UO Drachenfels' started by Gilmour, Oct 30, 2012.

  1. Gilmour

    Gilmour Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2003
    Messages:
    1,842
    Likes Received:
    274
    [​IMG]

    Greetings All

    Another auction event will take place this coming Friday, This event will, as our previous events, take place in our Auction House.

    We would like to make you aware of the Daylight savings starting for Europe before the auction, but not until after the auction event, for the Americans, Thus causing an error on the auction page.


    The 24th Knucklehead Auction has been planned for:
    Friday the 2nd of November 2012 @ 20:30 CET/MEZ
    (19:30 UTC/GMT, 21:30 EET, 3:30 PM EDT).

    You can view the program by clicking below button:

    [​IMG]

    Hope to see a nice crowd there as usual.
    Julia & Gilmour
     
  2. Frarc

    Frarc Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2003
    Messages:
    7,770
    Likes Received:
    1,132
  3. Frarc

    Frarc Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2003
    Messages:
    7,770
    Likes Received:
    1,132
    Another Wonderful Auction at the Knuckleheads!:​
    [​IMG]
    Was live on Twitch TV
    And on YouTube:​
    Thanks Knuckleheads!​
    See you next Month!​
     
    #3 Frarc, Nov 3, 2012
    Last edited: Nov 3, 2012