1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

3/31 (Thur) Public Auction

Discussion in 'UO Events' started by Queen Mum, Mar 28, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,840
    Likes Received:
    345
    Everyone is invited to attend the Public Auction on Thursday, March 31st at 6pm PT * 7pm MT * 8pm CT * 9pm ET with Majestic Oaks Auction [MOA] on Great Lakes, located one step away from the Bucs Portal in Trammel.

    Special Auction Items Include: a Non Replica Lt. Sash and a One Tile Soulforge! Plus Games, Prizes and lots of other great deals to be found.

    *Shard transfers of items won are the responsibility of the buyer/winner.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.