1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

3/4 (Sun) The Rise & Fall of Scalis!

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Mar 1, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    May 13, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Join the fun action with a PUBLIC Scalis from Bucs Dock on Sunday March 4th at 6pm PT * 7pm MT * 8pm CT * 9pm ET

    Heals, Rez's & Nets provided. Roll off held after the event for PRIZES!

    Sponsored by [PAS] The People's Army of Sonoma
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.