1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

3/6 (Sun) Wedding Bells are Ringing!!

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Mar 3, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    May 13, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Lady ANNA FOX & Lord MELCHIOR request the pleasure of your company as they exchange wedding vows on Sunday, March 6, 2011 at 4pm PT * 5pm MT * 6pm CT * 7pm ET in Makoto - Jima, Tokuno (38o 24'N - 34o 14'W) ~ Gates will be provided and reception to be held after ceremony.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.