1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

(Player Event) 36th Auction - 1st November '13

Discussion in 'UO Drachenfels' started by Gilmour, Oct 29, 2013.

  1. Gilmour

    Gilmour Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2003
    Messages:
    1,847
    Likes Received:
    276
    [​IMG]

    Greetings Traders!

    The 36th Auction is taking place this Friday, and will as usual take place in our New Magincia Auction House.

    The 36th Knucklehead Auction Will Happen On:
    Friday the 1st of November 2013 @ 20:30 CET/MEZ
    (19:30 UTC/GMT, 21:30 EET, 3:30 PM EDT).

    Check out the program:
    Click below button to head over to the program.

    [​IMG]


    Hope to see everyone there!
    Julia & Gilmour

    Visit FAQ for answers to commonly asked questions.
    PS: You can view the outcome of the previous auctions on our auction page Using the dropdown top right.
     
    #1 Gilmour, Oct 29, 2013
    Last edited: Oct 29, 2013
  2. Frarc

    Frarc Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2003
    Messages:
    7,770
    Likes Received:
    1,132
  3. Frarc

    Frarc Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2003
    Messages:
    7,770
    Likes Received:
    1,132
    We like to thank all the bidders, we raised 96,800,000 for the City of Jhelom for Trade Deals. :)
     
    kongomongo likes this.
  4. Frarc

    Frarc Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2003
    Messages:
    7,770
    Likes Received:
    1,132
    To Show that all gold from the bidding went to the Jhelom Donations.

    [​IMG]