1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

(Player Event) 38th Knucklehead Auction - 3rd January - Still room on program

Discussion in 'UO Drachenfels' started by Gilmour, Dec 28, 2013.

  1. Gilmour

    Gilmour Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2003
    Messages:
    1,849
    Likes Received:
    284
    [​IMG]

    Greetings all

    We will be hosting our 38th auction in the new year. And it will as always take place in our New Magincia Auction House.

    This will take place on
    the 3rd of January 2014 at 20:30 CET
    19:30 GMT, 21:30 EET, 2:30 PM EST

    There is still room on the program for more items, the program will close for additional items once 40 entries have reached or 20 hours before the event. Read more about submitting items in the Frequently Asked Questions

    For current program visit:

    [​IMG]

    To submit items Click Here

    Hope to see you all at the auction
    -Julia & Loony Elahhez​
     
  2. Frarc

    Frarc Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2003
    Messages:
    7,770
    Likes Received:
    1,132