1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice


Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Mar 29, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    May 13, 2008
    Likes Received:
    The Sonoma Community Coalition Presents APRIL FOOLERY'S PARTY on April Foolz Day, Friday, April 1st at 6pm PT, 7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET at April Foolery's in Makoto-Jima, Tokuno with Games and Contests like the "We Pity the Foolz" Maze Race and the All Fools "Laugh Off" Contest.

    *No pets, packies, minions allowed inside during events. Gates available from Luna Bank shortly before party begins.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.