1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice

4/22 (Thurs) Adventures in Ter Mur ... EM RP event

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Apr 21, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,883
    Likes Received:
    363
    An exploratory EM hosted Mini Quest Series ... Week 4 ... Meet at the Queens Palace in Ter Mur ... starting at 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern ... This weeks adventure includes the Raptorlicious & Farmer Nash Quests.

    For map of Location click HERE
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.