1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

4/23 WRR's Dungeon Boogie Friday!!

Discussion in 'UO Legends Events' started by Queen Mum, Apr 21, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    May 13, 2008
    Likes Received:
    On Friday April 23rd join DJ Sandman as he broadcasts live on www.wrrad.com the adventures of crawling through one of the dungeons of LEGENDS. Gather at Luna Bank to be guided to this weeks special dungeon location. All players from all shards are able to participate. Just make a character on LEGENDS to join the fun. All participants keep their free loot!

    Starts at 7pm PT, 8pm MT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.