1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Hello Guest! On January 27th Stratics will be brought down for an extended maintenance period. This period may take upwards of 12 hours to complete. Please check the thread in the Announcements forum for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

4/29 (Thurs.) The Corrupted Wald *EM RP event

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Apr 25, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,816
    Likes Received:
    334
    On Thursday, April 29th, the help of all Sonomans is requested to uncover what dark events are unfolding against the peaceful Treefellows.

    Gather at the W. Brit Counselor Hall (Tram) located in North Brit near Blackthorne bridge for more details and be prepared for battle.

    Starts at 5pm PT * 6pm MT * 7pm CT * 8pm ET

    Click here for more details and map of the W. Brit Counselor Hall.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.