1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

4/8 (Thurs.) EM hosted WHACKY WABBIT Races

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Apr 7, 2010.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    318
    On Thursday April 8th starting at 5pm PT * 6pm MT * 7pm CT * 8pm ET join in the fun with the EM hosted WHACKY Races at the W. Brit Race track in Trammel ... This months racing pick of choice are WABBITS!! Tamed Wacky 'wabbits' will be provided and winner names will be placed in the Wacky Races books at the Museum of Player Rewards in Malas.

    CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS AND MAP FOR THE RACE TRACK.