1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

5/21 (Fri.) Justice is its own Reward... (EM event)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, May 19, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    May 13, 2008
    Likes Received:
    UO Sonoma EM Event Announcement:

    Justice is its own Reward... The Search for Algenon on Friday, May 21st, starting at 5pm PT * 6pm MT * 7pm CT * 8pm ET. Gather at the Royal Guard Hall in Serpents Hold - Trammel. Be prepared for battle!

    Click here for more details ....
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.