1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

5/7 (Fri.) The Corrupted Wald *EM RP event

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, May 6, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    May 13, 2008
    Likes Received:
    On Friday May 7th at 6:30pm PT (7:30pm MT * 8:30pm CT * 9:30pm ET) the help of all Sonoma is needed to uncover the dark secret events that are unfolding among the peaceful Treefellows.

    Gather at the W. Brit Counselor Hall (Tram) located in North Birt near Blackthorne Bridge for more details and be prepared for battle.

    Click here for more details and map of the W. Brit Counselor Hall (Tram).
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.