1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice

6/11 (Fri) Royal Guard Meeting ~ EM event

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Jun 10, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,868
    Likes Received:
    359
    The EM hosted Royal Guard meeting will be held on Friday June 11th starting at 6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern at the Royal Guard Hall in Serpents Hold, Trammel.

    Click here for map of Royal Guard Hall and more details ...

    Visit http://uoem.net/sonoma for more events planned on Sonoma.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.