1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

6/12 (Sat) The Corrupted Wald Part IV ~ EM RP event

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Jun 11, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    318
    “The Sanctum of Fingul”

    On Saturday, June 12th at 6:00pm PT (7:00pm MT * 8:00pm CT * 9:0pm ET) "Khelek has called forth to his friends and allies amid the realms, to meet with him and search for the hidden sanctum of Fingul. Perhaps his ancient lair may contain one or more of the Runic Tomes or clues that may assist in the search for the Runic Amulet itself."

    Gather at Skara Brae Community Hall (Tram) for details and be prepared for battle.

    Click here for more details and background storyline.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.