1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Hello Guest! On January 27th Stratics will be brought down for an extended maintenance period. This period may take upwards of 12 hours to complete. Please check the thread in the Announcements forum for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

6/24 (Fri) BULLSEYE BREWERY & TAVERN OPENING on SONOMA

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Jun 22, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,816
    Likes Received:
    334
    The BULLSEYE BREWERY & TAVERN celebrates its GRAND OPENING on Friday, June 24th. Doors open at 7pm PT, 8pm MT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET with Free Food * Drink Specials * DOOR PRIZES * Games and BEST SHOT TOURNAMENTS (entry fee waived for grand opening). Millions in GOLD & special prizes to be awarded.

    Gates will be provided from Luna Bank prior to doors opening.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.